You can share your own created playlist with your friends by clicking on Share (blue button) after opening the playlist. This will make the playlist public hence the people that you share it with can see all the songs of your playlist.
Modified on: Wed, 16 May, 2018 at 12:19 PM
Did you find it helpful?Send feedback
Sorry we couldn't be helpful. Help us improve this article with your feedback.