All the people that you share your playlist with can follow your playlist. They will get updates every time you add songs to your playlist and hence will stay updated with the latest version of your playlist.
Modified on: Wed, 16 May, 2018 at 12:21 PM
Did you find it helpful?Send feedback
Sorry we couldn't be helpful. Help us improve this article with your feedback.